Board of Trustee for Canton Affordable Housing Trust Fund


Charles Doody, Town Administrator

Randy Scollins, Finance Director

Michael Loughran, Select Board 

John McSweeney, Housing Authority

Melissa Mayer, Canton Community Preservation Committee

David McCarthy, Citizen at Large

Town Planner, Taylor Torres

All members are appointed by the Select Board for terms not to exceed two years , except that the initial three members for a term of one years, so as to allow staggered terms. 

To contact the chair please send an email.  

The Purpose of the Trust shall be to provide for the preservation and creation of affordable and community housing in the Town of Canton for the benefit of low and moderate income households and for the funding of community housing, as defined in accordance with the provisions of Chapter 44B.