Master Plan Steering Committee


  • David McCarthy, Planning Board
  • Thomas Theodore, Select Board
  • Gerald Carmichael, Conservation
  • Emilio Mauro, Jr., Economic Development
  • John McSweeney, Housing Authority
  • Sonja Grauds, Citizen at large
  • Meredith McLoughlin, Citizen at large
  • Michael McMahon, Citizen at large
  • Tonja Mettlach, Citizen at large

If you would like to reach the chair, please send an email.