Council on Aging


  • Janet Walrod, Chairman
  • Elaine Gilmore, Vice Chair
  • Doctor John Crowe
  • Ellen Donovan, Secretary
  • John Thoener
  • Jane Pratt
  • Richard F. Kulas

 Please see the department page for Council on Aging for more information. 

All of these terms are for 3 years and and members are appointed by the Select

Click here to visit the Council on Aging Department page