Health Insurance Advisory Committee

  • Thomas Keleher, Superior Officer
  • Diane Tynan, Council on Aging
  • Steven McCarrick, AFCME
  • Thomas Norton, Canton Fire Fighters
  • Jim Murgia, Finance Director
  • William T. Friel, Administrator
  • Janet Donnelly, School Department
  • Jane Consalvi, Citizen
  • Jody Middleton, Human Resources
  • Scott Connor, Police
  • Ryan O'Hare, Teachers

All of these terms are for 1 year and are appointed by the Board of Selectmen.  All current terms expire 2015.